I’m doing better after a rest


What is WordPress doing with the size of it’s fonts though? I feel like it does it just to throw me off.

My rib is partially recovered, I can now get out of bed without making dying NPC noises. Somehow I still feel super tired, but I have ended up staying up too late a few times.

I have some good news though, I’ve decided on the story I want to write next. It’s going to be a horror and I have a couple of days to start it. Then I have to get on with some tasks before ‘Only Until Midnight’ is ready for its release date.

I got a really great review on my Cinderella though, finally.

I’ll show you tomorrow.

That’s it. I’m sleepy but doing fine. Fingers crossed I can get an early night and be back to my happy little self after a good rest.

I’ve missed you guys =D It was quite difficult not to blog for a bit, but luckily I’m naturally lazy so I managed it.

You havn’t missed anything, except that I ended up with 30 ARC readers by the time my campaign closed. That makes ‘Only Until Midnight’ my most popular arc campaign by about… 6 times.
But, about 5 people from my previous campaigns came to join it, which is good news because that’s, I think about half of the people.

I tested a series before, I suppose it makes sense that a few invested readers got through them all.

And I’ve joined Threads, which works good.

I was trying to write a bit more, but actually I think I’m done for the day. I typed about a million mistakes into this.

So I have a book to read now =) Joe’s let me have a look at ‘Yellow man’

2 responses to “I’m doing better after a rest”

  1. Looking forward to seeing your review, when I get one, I’m usually riding that high for a few daya lol. Congrats on 30 arc readers 👏 impressive!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Joe. I posted it on threads today, but instead of being high just now I’m having a whole dumb crisis. I prefer to suffer, I suppose =p

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment