I’ve been inking


Inking, with inks. I’ve started a drawing of Lady Eliza. I suppose I’ll have to post about it when it’s finished, really. Since I can’t show it until it’s done.

It’s been fun though. I got myself a glass pen and inks for my birthday but I haven’t found the time to use them until recently. Also they took ages to get here.

If you’re following me on threads though, then I have some work in progress pictures. I’ll show those here too, either way.

I like threads, but I also like keeping a blog. Not just to talk about my books, but also because it’s nice to see how everyone does it differently and has different interests.

Different styles, even.

I’ve just been doing art and reading Joe’s manuscript. I also have ‘Only Until Midnight’ to reread again, and also ‘Sir. Henry’s Heart.’ to get them ready for Melanie and my release day (April 30th)

When I’ve done all of that… I can get on with this horror. I have time restrictions on the other things. This thing is just going to have to marinade in my head, we’ll see which of us cracks first.

Leave a comment